Guest Reviews

Please take a look at what some of our guests had to say about their stay at Aruba Sunset Beach Studios. Click here to submit your own review about your stay at Aruba Sunset Beach Studios.

Renee & Richard - Nederland
Jan 19, 2019
Het verblijf in St Nicolaas was ook leuk, al was het bij jullie leuker. Dat kwam vooral door het uitzicht maar ook een beetje door de luxe en het comfort, wat bij jullie beduidend beter was.
Het uitstapje met de UTV was echt geweldig! Hebben we zeer van genoten, hoewel het op sommige plekken ook echt wel spannend was, in de zin van steil en zeer hobbelig. Maar geeft ook wel een stoer gevoel dat we het tot een goed einde hebben gebracht, we hadden het niet willen missen!
Hopelijk tot nog een keer, ik zou morgen weer terug willen naar het Happy Island. Hier in Nederland is het koud en 100% winter... :-(((
veel liefs en nogmaals bedankt voor de goede zorgen!
Mark & Eileen - USA
Jan 17, 2019
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. It truly exceeded my expectations. Eileen just loves your place. She’s said a number of times how wonderful it is. If we return to Aruba we’ll most certainly be back.

Enjoy a wonderful life,

Mark

Larysa&Veronika - Poland
Jan 13, 2019
We were staying in Aruba in Aruba Sunset Beach Studios from 2 to9 January 2019.Our room was,,large garden 2’’. We are very
thankful for our stay. Everything was great.The place of location is wonderful.The room was very clean and there was everything we need. Everyone was very hospitable during our stay.
Thank you a lot. We will come again for sure!
Our mark is 9,9/10

Best regards,

Larysa & Veronika
Jorge & Ana - Peru
Jan 12, 2019
Hola Irene, JP y Eve, espero que estén muy bien.
Sí disfrutamos mucho durante nuestra estancia por Aruba, ademas de las instalaciones y su amable atención.

Esperamos verlos pronto.

Saludos,

Jorge y Ana
Isabel & david - USA
Jan 1, 2019
Dear Sunset Aruba: we had a wonderful time there from Dec.24 to Dec.29 2018, your boutique hotel is absolutely gorgeous! and above all relaxing! We enjoy all your amenities, to have a private porch, the comfort and cleanliness of the room.See our review in Trip Advisor.We will be back for sure!.Happy New Year 2019!
Warmest regards,
Isabel & David
Marketa Kratka - Czech republic
Dec 14, 2018
We arrived safe home with many beautiful memories of Aruba and Bonaire. It was really a pleasure for us to stay in your apartments, we would like to come again as soon as possible!
Once more many thanks for everything!

I would like to wish you Merry Christmas !

Johanne - 5818886967
Dec 12, 2018
Nous avons passé 10 nuits au Sunset,vraiment magnifiques, l'emplacements, le personnel très intentionné, site et chambre très propre et bien aménagé, le seul petit point vu que nous sommes restés 10 nuits aurais aimé que notre literie soit changer 1 fois. Merci pour tout, magnifique vacances!
Cindy White - Canada
Nov 28, 2018
My husband and I just returned from 2 fabulous weeks. From the moment we stepped on the property we felt welcomed. Each day we got to know the owners and staff better and by the time we left we felt like extended family. Irene and Eve were incredibly knowledgeable about tours and restaurants and we were never disappointed with their recommendations. Accommodations were great, and we had a lovely view of the beach. We can hardly wait to return.
Don and Roseanne Del Nero - USA
Nov 26, 2018
Great place with friendly and helpful staff.
Room was clean and what we expected.
Conviently located for beaches and snorkeling.
We will be back in the near future.
Thank you!



Ole, Sonja & Soleya - deutschland
Nov 22, 2018
Wir würden am liebsten gleich wieder die Koffer packen und wieder zu Euch kommen. Es war wirklich der beste Urlaub und die schönste Zeit die wir bisher hatten. Wir haben uns so wohlgefühlt bei Euch, einfach unglaublich. Ihr habt ein super Team dort und seid menschlich so tolle Menschen. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
Ganz liebe Grüße aus dem Kalten Norden ans ganz Team,

Sonja, Soleya und Ole

Toll Free Reservations: 1-800-813-6540
Aruba Sunset Beach Studios L.G. Smith Boulevard 486 - Malmok, Aruba
+(297) 586 3940 - sunsetstudiosaruba@gmail.com

Tripadvisor