Guest Reviews

Please take a look at what some of our guests had to say about their stay at Aruba Sunset Beach Studios. Click here to submit your own review about your stay at Aruba Sunset Beach Studios.

Lee & Yvonne - USA
Mar 17, 2019
We really appreciated our short stay. Thanks for the hospitality and we hope to be back soon!

Thanks,

Lee & Yvonne
Lisa, Scott, Gary and Denise, - USA
Mar 15, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful vacation. Just the break we needed. Hope to see all of you again next year!
Eileen & Josh Brupbacher - USA
Mar 12, 2019
JP, Eve, Irene and Sunset team,

We are home and looking out at our snow covered yard. What a difference a day makes!
Thank you all for providing such a beautiful, relaxing venue for a winter vacation. We thoroughly enjoy Sunset Beach Studios, the other very interesting guests, the beautiful sunsets and camaraderie and of course, all of you. We are already planning activities for our 2020 stay.
Thanks for the memories! Stay well.
Eileen and Josh
Maggie & Simon - Canada
Mar 11, 2019
Thank you for sharing your little oasis that served us well in the relaxation department. We awoke today with a newfound outlook thanks to a lovely week away.
It was an added bonus to cross paths with so many interesting people. Walt and Mary are at the top of the list.
Thanks again,
Maggie & Simon
Oj & Christie - USA
Mar 4, 2019
Hey there, wish we were back. We are under a wind chill advisory for the next 2days. Temperature around zero and wind chill around 35 below. And yes, we so much enjoyed our stay with you all. Thanks again for a wonderful week. See you again and take care. OJ @ Christi,
Lorrie & Mark Remington - USA
Feb 25, 2019
During our search of places to stay Aruba Sunset Beach Studios kept coming up and we are so glad it did. Our booking and communication with them was effortless. Our few questions pre-arrival were answered promptly. Upon arrival we were greeted by Eve the owner with a warm smile and a cool drink. She escorted us to our Garden 7 where we found it to be exactly as pictured. Super clean, cozy and comfortable with everything we needed...extra pillows, lots of towels and a well equipped kitchenette. A perfect spot to call home for a week. We were fortunate enough to arrive at Happy Hour and I have to say that never have we been more welcomed by a group of strangers! They shared their snacks & drinks as we had not yet made it to the grocery store and as everyone gathered across the road to toast the beautiful sunset we felt truly blessed! Irene is an absolute gem. She has a wealth of knowledge about the island. She was extremely helpful setting up a couple of excursions for us, provided great traffic advice and dining options. Eve & JP checked in daily to make sure that all was well and to have a friendly chat. The team even decorated our patio with hearts on our anniversary! That kind of care is above and beyond...they clearly love what they do and it shows. If you find yourself lucky enough to be headed to that One Happy Island, make this place your place! We're not sure when we'll be back...but we will be! Masha Danki to you all!
Terry & Renee - USA
Feb 9, 2019
Hello Sunset Team
Our return to NY was bitter sweet, no just bitter..... cold! We had the best time of our lives in Aruba. The studios were perfect.
We will be back.
I have account on trip advisor and added our fantastic review of Aruba Sunset Studios. It was hard decision because the busier you are no chance for us to get a reservation lol. Thank you for accommodating us and getting us in even if it was split stay. So worth it.
Claudia & Dawn Coffin - USA
Feb 6, 2019
Quiet beach front location with daily beautiful sunsets. Only 2 minutes from the shopping, food and entertainment of the Palm Beach area. Close proximity to several snorkeling areas. Saw our first turtles this trip. Definitely will return.

Karen & John - USA
Jan 27, 2019
Just completed 16 days at sunset studios. Always great to see all our friends that we have made over the years. And a big thanks to JP for putting TV outside so we could all enjoy the football games together. Thanks to all the sunset team! And may Rusty Rest In Peace. See you again in 2020.
Regards
Karen & John
Celia & Anthony - USA
Jan 27, 2019
We had a lovely stay. The place was clean, spacious and I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a little slice of paradise to look no further!

Toll Free Reservations: 1-800-813-6540
Aruba Sunset Beach Studios L.G. Smith Boulevard 486 - Malmok, Aruba
+(297) 586 3940 - sunsetstudiosaruba@gmail.com

Tripadvisor